TERM DATES

 
PLEASE VIEW OUR PARENT HANDBOOK FOR 2020
SLD-HANDBOOK-2020 copy

SLD TERM DATES 2020

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday 28th January Saturday 28th March 9 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 14th April Saturday 27th June 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 13th July Friday 18th September 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 5th October Saturday 12th December 10 weeks


PUBLIC HOLIDAY TIMETABLE 2020

Labour Day Monday 9th March – School Closed

Queen’s Birthday Monday 8th June – School Closed (Troupe students attend competitions)

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 5th November- School closed
 

SHOWCASE 2020

TBA

TROUPE COMPETITION DATES 2020

ROYAL SOUTH STREET – 19th and 20th SEPTEMBER