TERM DATES

 

SLD HANDBOOK –  PARENT INFORMATION

SLD-HANDBOOK-2017-2018-2-4-6

SLD TERM DATES 2018

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday 29 January 2018 Thursday, 29 March 2018 9 weeks
Term 2 Monday, 16 April 2018 Saturday, 30th June 2018 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday, 16 July 2018 Saturday 15th September 2018 9 weeks
Term 4 Monday, 8 October 2018 Saturday 8th December 2018 9 weeks


PUBLIC HOLIDAY TIMETABLE

Labour Day Monday 12th March – School Closed

Anzac Day Wednesday 25th April – School closed

Queen’s Birthday Monday 11th June – School Closed

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 6th November- School closed
 

SHOWCASE 2018

Saturday September 15th 2018.
 

TROUPE COMPS DATES

Goodwill Comps – Queens Birthday Sunday 10th June and Monday 11th June2