TERM DATES

 

SLD HANDBOOK –  PARENT INFORMATION

SLD-HANDBOOK-2017-2018-2-4-6

SLD TERM DATES 2019

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Tuesday 29th January Friday 5th April 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 28th June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday, 15 July Saturday 14th September 9 weeks
Term 4 Monday, 7 October Saturday 7th December 9 weeks


PUBLIC HOLIDAY TIMETABLE

Labour Day Monday 11th March – School Closed

Anzac Day Thursday 25th April – School closed

Queen’s Birthday Monday 10th June – School Closed

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 5th November- School closed
 

SHOWCASE 2019

Saturday September 14th 2019 – Alexander Theatre Monash Clayton
 

TROUPE COMPS DATES 2019

Goodwill Comps – Queens Birthday Sunday 9th June and Monday 10th June 2019
CSTD Comps – Saturday 29th June and Sunday 30th June 2019 (possibly Monday 1st July if needed)