TERM DATES

 
PLEASE VIEW OUR PARENT HANDBOOK FOR 2021
2021 SLD Student Handbook

SLD TERM DATES 2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 1st April

 

Term 2: Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June

 

Term 3: Monday 12th July to Saturday 11th September (Showcase Performance)

 

Term 4: Monday 4th October to Saturday 11th December (Studio Display performance)


PUBLIC HOLIDAY TIMETABLE 2021

Labour Day Monday 8th March – School Closed

Queen’s Birthday Monday 14th June – School Closed (Troupe students attend competitions)

Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 2nd November- School closed
 

SHOWCASE 2021

Saturday September 11th 2021 at The Alexander Theatre (Monash University Clayton)

TROUPE COMPETITION DATES 2021

GOODWILL COMPETITIONS – Queen’s Birthday Weekend
PHOENIX FESTIVAL OF DANCE – Week 1 (2nd Term holidays-June/July)